YogiSource.com my account | view cart | customer service
 Search:    
Welcome to the new Yoga.com Forums home!
For future visits, link to "http://www.YogiSource.com/forums".
Make a new bookmark.
Tell your friends so they can find us and you!

Coming soon ... exciting new changes for our website, now at YogiSource.com.

Search | Statistics | User Listing View All Forums
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Scientific proof of God. What is God?
Moderators: Moderators

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Yoga -> Philosophy and ReligionMessage format

Yogi Nils
Posted 2010-06-11 7:39 AM (#123467)
Subject: Scientific proof of God. What is God?

I am Yogi Nils . I am a hermit since 22 years in a wood in germany near Hamburg. I am 58 years old. I work as a teacher of yoga. My spiritual way is the unity of all religions.

My current question is whether God can be scientifically proven. 2009 I had a large internet debate with the atheists in Germany with more than 2000 postings. The essentials I wrote down in my free ebook The Science of Proving God´s Existenz. I think that a scientific evidence of God is possible. I want to discuss this with you.

You can watch my video on http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cKqm8p-7rPY

http://knol.google.com/k/nils-horn/the-science-of-proving-god-s-existence/d0nwq0okqs4d/28#

http://books.google.de/books?id=HwlFmlqRu9YC&dq=Nils+Horn&lr=&as_brr=1

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/15982
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Yogi Nils
Posted 2010-06-11 7:47 AM (#123468 - in reply to #123467)
Subject: Re: Scientific proof of God. What is God?

http://knol.google.com/k/nils-horn/the-science-of-proving-god-s-existence/d0nwq0okqs4d/28#Proof_of_God(E2)(80)(99)s_Existence(3F)