YogiSource.com my account | view cart | customer service
 Search:    
Welcome to the new Yoga.com Forums home!
For future visits, link to "http://www.YogiSource.com/forums".
Make a new bookmark.
Tell your friends so they can find us and you!

Coming soon ... exciting new changes for our website, now at YogiSource.com.

Search | Statistics | User Listing View All Forums
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

New to Kundalini
Moderators: Moderators

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Yoga -> Kundalini YogaMessage format

lri
Posted 2008-07-19 1:56 PM (#109465)
Subject: New to Kundalini

This is my first time committing to practing yoga, i which I have chosen the practice of Kundalini. I did Ravi and Ana's Kundalini for beginners for a few months with great results. I recently started doing their Quick Fixes DVD and I love it. Problem is I feel like a bomb went off inside of me. I have beening practing the new sets for about now, quick fixes for pms, stress and fatigue, etc. I often combine sets. I am not familiar with Chahkras or the different energies but something is going on. I feel like something has been unleashed, and whatever it is, it is not happy. I hope someone has insight about my problem.

Thanks.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
lri
Posted 2008-07-19 1:57 PM (#109466 - in reply to #109465)
Subject: RE: New to Kundalini

I wanted to apologize about my spelling in previous post, my 5 year old was talking my ear off while I was trying to type.

Thanks

Posted 2008-07-19 2:15 PM (#109468 - in reply to #109465)

Hello and welcome to the board community.

If you could be a bit more specific.... rather than saying a "bomb went off" actually give us some sense of what is going on physiologically, that would be far more helpful, a smidgen less anecdotal, and likely to lead to a strong reply.