YogiSource.com my account | view cart | customer service
 Search:    
Welcome to the new Yoga.com Forums home!
For future visits, link to "http://www.YogiSource.com/forums".
Make a new bookmark.
Tell your friends so they can find us and you!

Coming soon ... exciting new changes for our website, now at YogiSource.com.

Search | Statistics | User Listing View All Forums
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

teaching power yoga- Beginners
Moderators: Moderators

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Yoga -> Yoga TeachersMessage format

rara134
Posted 2008-02-20 7:08 PM (#103801)
Subject: teaching power yoga- Beginners

What a great forum. I recently found this online and am so excited to have a place to talk about yoga. So, I am a fairly new teaching, I have been teaching for 2 years. The first year I only taught one or two classes a year. In the past year I have been doing it almost full time and have taught about 400-500 classes. So I have taught a lot of classes recently, but am still very new, being at it for only 2 years.