YogiSource.com my account | view cart | customer service
 Search:    
Welcome to the new Yoga.com Forums home!
For future visits, link to "http://www.YogiSource.com/forums".
Make a new bookmark.
Tell your friends so they can find us and you!

Coming soon ... exciting new changes for our website, now at YogiSource.com.

Search | Statistics | User Listing View All Forums
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

vegetarians: lack of proteins?
Moderators: Moderators

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Wellness -> Diet and NutritionMessage format

seekay
Posted 2006-03-12 9:18 AM (#46444)
Subject: vegetarians: lack of proteins?

I heards some people say that vegetarians do not have a balance diet as they dont eat meat.
I guess this is pretty basic but im new to this. I need a good answer that makes this proud meat eaters eat their words

are human beings naturally vegetarians? i mean the way our teeth are set.

im thinking of turning vegetarian but im not sure if im doing the right thing. i keep hearing different opinions that make me doubt of everything.

thank u

Edited by seekay 2006-03-12 9:23 AM
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Cyndi
Posted 2006-03-12 9:40 AM (#46447 - in reply to #46444)
Subject: RE: vegetarians: lack of proteins?

Expert Yogi

Hey Seekay,