YogiSource.com my account | view cart | customer service
 Search:    
Welcome to the new Yoga.com Forums home!
For future visits, link to "http://www.YogiSource.com/forums".
Make a new bookmark.
Tell your friends so they can find us and you!

Coming soon ... exciting new changes for our website, now at YogiSource.com.

Search | Statistics | User Listing View All Forums
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

machines im new help
Moderators: Moderators

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Fitness -> PilatesMessage format

trista77
Posted 2006-01-10 7:07 PM (#40647)
Subject: machines im new help

I have never done pilates before but I am getting married in june and numerous people have said pilates machines. What machine is the best to use in my home? Also I am se3eing a lot about breathing??? Could someone give me a quick overveiw of pilates? Please, if someone will helpme email me a mmathis830@aol.com
Top of the page Bottom of the page
samantha77
Posted 2006-01-10 7:39 PM (#40652 - in reply to #40647)
Subject: RE: machines im new help

Extreme Veteran

Hi Trista77,